The visible hand in economics

500th post, sort of

Posted on: December 10, 2008

After seeing Adam Smith at the Inquiring Mind reach 2,250 posts here, I decided to check my own post number. I noticed that I hit 500 posts with this one.

As a result, I expect some beers from Rauparaha, Agnitio, and Goonix on Saturday πŸ˜‰

This post is the 678th post on this blog overall. Note that we will be changing the format soon – so keep your eyes peeled πŸ˜›

Copyright tvhe.wordpress.com Β©

12 Responses to "500th post, sort of"

I already owe you beers for you brithday that I missed since I’m in Auckland.

Maybe I should try and do 5 posts before the weekend so I hit 50 and you have to buy me beer too. Although given the different milestones I think there will still be a net flow of beer in your direction!

I am all about being a net importer of beer!

Congratulations Matt! Do you take IOUs from the jobless?

“Congratulations Matt! Do you take IOUs from the jobless?”

I’m sure we can find some type of compromise πŸ˜‰

You’re a scholar, gentleman and ballerina!

Only Keynes was all those thing my friend – I can dream

Well done Matt!!

Thanks you very much Jiani πŸ™‚

Congratulations and thanks – you provide yet another excuse for work avoidance πŸ™‚

This is very interesting, You’re a very professional blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and look ahead to looking for extra of your wonderful post. Additionally, I have shared your site in my social networks!

Rattling nice design and style and good subject matter, practically nothing else we need : D.

I am just commenting to make you know of the really good experience my child obtained studying your web page. She picked up a wide variety of issues, which included what it is like to possess a marvelous teaching spirit to make many others quite simply fully understand chosen advanced subject matter. You really exceeded readers’ expectations. Many thanks for displaying such essential, trusted, educational and even fun tips about that topic to Jane.

Leave a comment

Add to Google